Album: 24hrs – Valentino Twenty (2019)

Download New Studio Album By 24hrs  titled Valentino Twenty –  Full Zip (2019)

24hrs – Valentino Twenty (2019)

24Hrs just showed up on PornHub’s Valentine’s Day Album and now he chooses to unleashed  his very own project called Valentino Twenty.

Bound with 15 tracks altogether, the follow up to B4 Xmas highlights visitor appearances from Ty Dolla Sign, Soulja Boy, Salma Slims, MadeinTYO, MyNamePhin, Skippa Da Flippa, blackbear, Rossi Rock, and Casey Veggies.

24hrs – Valentino Twenty (2019) (Mp3 – ) full album zip download
Genre: R&B/Soul
Released: 2019
Format: Mp3,
Quality: 320 kbps
Track list:
01. Flake
02. Get It Get It
03. Moving
04. F**k Sum
05. Backend
06. Carry On
07. Drugs
08. Bubble (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
09. Devate Swinng (feat. Salma Slims)
10. Backwood (feat. MadeinTYO & Mynamephin)
11. Flippa Verse (feat. FLIPPA)
12. Know the Vibes
13. Couldn’t Say Sorry (feat. blackbear)
14. New Guy (feat. Rossi Rock & Casey Veggies)
15. My Valentine (feat. Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em)

 Download Full Mp3 Album Zip

Album: 24hrs – Valentino Twenty (2019)Download Mp3: Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.