Album: A1 – ‘Turbulence’ (2019)

Download “Turbulence” New Album by A1 – Full Zip Mp3.

A1 – ‘Turbulence’ Zip Download.

Floyd “A1” Bentley has released a full length project as an artist  featuring guest appearances from T-Pain, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Chris Brown, O.T. Genasis, Fabolous, Nelly, Ty Dolla Sign and more

A1 may be better know for tenure on VH1’s Love & Hip Hop,has produced and co-written hits for artists has debut a brand new song tagged “Turbulence.”


1. No Help
2. Cash App (feat. YBN Almighty Jay)
3. Secret (feat. T-Pain)
4. Came Up
5. We Know About You (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Nelly)
6. Slimey Nights (feat. Isaac Flame)
7. Why Not
8. Pattie Cake (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR & 24hrs)
9. Even
10. Demons (feat. Joey Diggs)
11. Mac Down (feat. Fulani)
12. Forfeit (feat. Fabolous)
13. Toot That Whoa Whoa (feat. Chris Brown & PC)
14. Tuh (feat. O.T. Genasis)

Zip Download

Album: A1 – ‘Turbulence’ (2019)Download Mp3: Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.