Album: Anitta – Kisses (2019)

Download “Kisses” (2019) A New Studio Album By Anitta – Full Zip Mp3.

Anitta drop a brand new studio album she titled  Kisses (2019). The album featured guest appearance from top artists such as Becky G, Ludmilla, Snoop Dog, DJ Luian, Mambo Kingz, Swae Lee, Chris Marshall, Alesso, Prince Royce and Caetano Veloso.

She mentioned her collaborators in her posts, this past week, giving recognition to all who were involved in her full-length project which also saw the singer  sharing the title and meaning of eight different songs on social media, creating a hype around the album.

Below is Album: Anitta – Kisses (2019) Mp3 Zip Download
Anitta – Kisses full album zip download
Year: 2019
Genre: Pop
Track list:
01. Atención
02. Banana
03. Onda diferente (feat. Papatinho)
04. Sin miedo
05. Poquito
06. Tu y yo
07. Get To Know Me
08. Rosa
09. Juego
10. Você mentiu

Zip Download 

Album: Anitta – Kisses (2019)Download Mp3: Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.