Album: Tech N9ne – N9NA

Download “N9NA” New Studio Album By Tech N9ne – Mp3 ZIp.

In few years Veteran MC Tech N9ne will celebrate his decade in the rap game. Now he  has finally delivered his highly-anticipated 21-track album N9NA, just one week after releasing the visual to the project’s title track “N9NA.”

The studio project  features a handful of artists including JL, King Iso, Maez301, Futuristic, Krizz Kaiko, Navé Monjo, C-Mob, Jelly Roll, and Church Boii.

Below is Album: Tech N9ne – N9NA Zip Download.


1. Le Horde (Intro)
2. Lord Of Weird
3. N9NA
4. Hit The Ground Running ft. JL & King Iso
5. Like I Ain’t
6. Green Lit ft. King Iso & Maez301
7. Chuki Fever
8. F’n Do It ft. JL & Futuristic
9. Don’t Let Me Fall f. Krizz Kaliko
10. You Line! ft. Krizz Kaliko
11. EDI’s
12. Rata ft. Krizz Kaliko
13. FTI 2.0
14. She Fell
15. Sink
16. H.O.B ft. Navé Monjo
17. Ion Memba ft. C-Mob
18. Active ft. Krizz Kaliko
19. EF U (Easier For You) ft. Krizz Kaliko & Jelly Roll
20. I Caught Crazy! (4EVER)
21. I’m Sorry ft. Church Boii


Album: Tech N9ne – N9NADownload Mp3: Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.