Ariana Grande – Thank U, Next (Abum)

Download Ariana Grande – Thank U, Next (Full Album Mp3 Zip)

Ariana Grande’s Thank U, Next, has been  one of the most anticipated upcoming album of the year, and its finally here.

The album was born out of a place of well-publicized heartbreak. Grande announced she’d be working heavily on new music following her split with then-fiance Pete Davidson and the death of her ex-boyfriend, Mac Miller.

Grande has already released three singles for the album, title track “Thank U, Next,” “Imagine” and “7 Rings.” Each has met with a warm reception and praise from fans. Grande has also released music videos for “Thank U, Next” and “7 Rings.”

Thank U, Next  is a 12 songs album .


1. Ariana Grande – “Imagine”

2. Ariana Grande – “Needy”

3. Ariana Grande – “NASA”

4. Ariana Grande – “Bloodline”

5. Ariana Grande – “Fake Smile”

6. Ariana Grande – “Bad Idea”

7. Ariana Grande – “Make Up”

8. Ariana Grande – “Ghostin”

9. Ariana Grande – “In My Head”

10. Ariana Grande – “7 Rings”

11. Ariana Grande – “Thank U, Next”

12. Ariana Grande – “Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored”

Download Full Zip Album Here 

Ariana Grande – Thank U, Next (Abum)Download Mp3: Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.